2019 KFF Single-Day ADULT Tickets

Purchase Tickets

2019 KFF Single-Day ADULT Tickets
Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:00 AM to Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:59 PM
Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, Kerrville, TX
  • All Ages
  • No Drugs, No Pets, No Drums, No Stereos or Amplifiers
  • Under 18 must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult.
Admission Type Price Quantity

DAY 1 (Thur, May 23) Adult / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$30.00

DAY 2 (Fri, May 24) Adult / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$35.00

DAY 3 (Sat, May 25) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$45.00

DAY 4 (Sun, May 26) / Advance

$45.00

DAY 5 (Mon, May 27) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 6 (Tue, May 28) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 7 (Wed, May 29) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 8 (Thu, May 30) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 9 (Fri, May 31) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$35.00

DAY 10 (Sat, June 1) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$45.00

DAY 11 (Sun, June 2) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$40.00

DAY 12 (Mon, June 3) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 13 (Tue, June 4) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 14 (Wed, June 5) / Advance

$20.00

DAY 15 (Thu, June 6) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$20.00

DAY 16 (Fri, June 7) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$35.00

DAY 17 (Sat, June 8) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$45.00

DAY 18 (Sun, June 9) / Advance

More Info
price good through May 22
$40.00
ALL SALES ARE FINAL
Show Details
  • When: Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:00 AM to Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 11:59 PM (Doors open at 12:00 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $20.00 - $50.00
  • Door Time: 12:00 PM
  • Show Type: Variety
  • Tags: 2019 Ticket Packages
  • Restrictions: All Ages
    No Drugs, No Pets, No Drums, No Stereos or Amplifiers
    Under 18 must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult.
Share with your friends:
Good for single-day adult (18+) ticket for date(s) selected.

Festival is held at the Quiet Valley Ranch. 3876 Medina Hwy (9 miles south of Kerrville on TX Hwy 16)