tickets

  • 2018 Songwriter School

    Mon, May. 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM to Thu, May. 31, 2018 at 12:00 AM

    4-Day Workshop / Monday, May 28 - Thursday, May 31 All skill levels welcome. Registration to the Songwriter School includes: 4-Day Workshop, camping fees, a Special Songwriter's School T-Shir...

    Get Tickets

  • "Quick & Dirty Guitar Start Up" - A Workshop for Beginners

    Mon, May. 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    2 Hour Workshop / Monday, May 28 / 10 am - Noon For Beginners Registration to this Workshop includes the workshop plus full festival access for Monday, May 28 including admittance to the 7 pm Sun...

    Get Tickets

  • "Making Friends with Barre Chords"

    Tue, May. 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    2 Hour Workshop / Tuesday, May 29 / 10 am - Noon For Beginners Registration to this Workshop includes the workshop plus full festival access for Tuesday, May 29 including admittance to the 7 pm S...

    Get Tickets

  • "I'm With The Band" - Learn to Jam

    Thu, May. 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    4 Hour Workshop / Thursday, May 31 / 10 am - 2 pm Registration to this Workshop includes the workshop plus full festival access for Tuesday, May 29 including admittance to the 7 pm Sundown Concert...

    Get Tickets

  • 2018 Harmonica Workshop

    Mon, Jun. 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM to Wed, Jun. 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM

    3-Day Workshop / Monday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 6 For intermediate skill level and above. Registration to the Harmonica Workshop includes: 3-Day Workshop, camping fees, a Special Harmonica Scho...

    Get Tickets

  • 2018 Ukulele Workshop

    Mon, Jun. 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM to Wed, Jun. 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM

    3-Day Workshop / Monday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 6 All skill levels welcome. Registration to the Ukulele Workshop includes: 3-Day Workshop, camping fees, a Special Ukulele Workshop T-Shirt, Lunc...

    Get Tickets