KFF 18-Day Ticket

Purchase Tickets

KFF 18-Day Ticket
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:59 PM
Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, Kerrville, TX
Admission Type Price Quantity

The Yarrow Discount

More Info
Kennedy Theater: Thursday, May 21 - The Limeliters, Tom Prasada-Rao Trio, Marcia Ball, and Shinyribs. Friday, May 22 - John Elliott, The Chris Chandler Show, Kyshona, and Darrell Scott. Saturday, May 23 - Growling Old Men, Verlon Thompson, Jaimee Harris, and Lori McKenna. Sunday, May 24 - Steve Seskin, Terri Hendrix with Lloyd Maines, Vance Gilbert, and Folk Family Revival. Friday, May 29 - Tom Meny, Ray Prim Quartet, John Fullbright Trio, and Texicana Mamas (Tish Hinojosha, Stephanie Urbina Jones & Patricia Vonne). Saturday, May 30 - Possessed by Paul James, Trout Fishing in America, Beat Root Revival, and Black Pumas. Sunday, May 31 - The Brother Brothers, Green Mountain Grass, The Deer, and Wood & Wire. Friday, June 5 - Rebecca Folsom, Whippoorwill, Bruce Robison, and Tuba Skinny. Saturday, June 6 - Sarah Grace & the Soul, Mikaela Davis, O'Connor Lee, and James McMurtry. Sunday, June 7 Josh Grider, Leo Rondeau, Fancy (Beth Chrisman, Selena Rosenbalm, Christy Hays), and Wylie & the Wild West.
$540.00
ALL SALES ARE FINAL
Show Details
  • When: Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 11:59 PM (Doors open at 1:00 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $510.00 - $575.00
  • Door Time: 1:00 PM
  • Show Type: Music
Share with your friends:
With this ticket purchase you receive:
  • One, 18-day wristband to the 2020 Kerrville Folk Festival (May 21 - June 7)
  • One, Preferred Parking Sticker
  • Presented by the Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit
    Held on Quiet Valley Ranch - 3876 Medina Hwy Kerrville, TX 78028