KFF Schools, Workshops, Classes & Seminars

Purchase Tickets

KFF Schools, Workshops, Classes & Seminars
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1:00 PM to Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:59 PM
Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, Kerrville, TX
Admission Type Price Quantity

Songwriter School

More Info
Classes are from 9 am - 5 pm, Mon. May 25 - Thur. May 28, 2020. Faculty: Steve Seskin, Vance Gilbert, Terri Hendrix, Lloyd Maines, and Seth Glier.
$420.00

NEW Songwriter School II

More Info
Classes are from 9 am - 5 pm, Mon. June 1 - Thur. June 4, 2020. Faculty: Steve Seskin, Johnsmith, and Rachel Garlin.
$420.00

Ukulele School

More Info
Classes are from 10:30 am - 3:30 pm, Mon. June 1 - Wed. June 3, 2020. Faculty: Kevin Carroll, Gerald Ross, and Bernice Lewis.
$285.00

Harmonica Workshop

More Info
Classes are from 10:30 am - 3:30 pm, Mon. June 1 - Wed. June 3, 2020. Faculty: Rob Roy Parnell, Ronnie Shellist, Todd Parrott, Brian "Hash Brown" Calway, and Michael D'Eath.
$260.00

Guitar Class - Beginners

More Info
Classes are from 10 am - 2 pm, Tues. May 26 & Wed. May 27, 2020. Faculty: Janet Feld.
$100.00

Guitar Class - Barre Chords

More Info
Classes are from 10 am - 2 pm, Thur. May 28 & Fri. May 29, 2020. Faculty: Janet Feld.
$100.00

Guitar Class - Multiple Capos/Altered Tunings (Tues. June 2)

More Info
Class is from 1:30 - 3:30 pm, Tues. June 2, 2020. Faculty: Bill Nash.
$20.00

Guitar Class - Multiple Capos/Altered Tunings (Wed. June 3)

More Info
Class is from 1:30 - 3:30 pm, Wed. June 3, 2020. Faculty: Bill Nash.
$20.00

Guitar Class - Multiple Capos/Altered Tunings (Thur. June 4)

More Info
Class is from 1:30 - 3:30 pm, Thur. June 4, 2020. Faculty: Bill Nash.
$20.00
ALL SALES ARE FINAL
Show Details
  • When: Thursday, May 21, 2020 1:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 11:59 PM (Doors open at 1:00 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $20.00 - $420.00
  • Door Time: 1:00 PM
  • Show Type: Festival
Share with your friends:
Fun, educational opportunities for Kerrville Folk Festival Goers! The 49th Annual KFF presents: Songwriter School, all-new Songwriter School II, Ukulele School, Harmonica Workshop, and Guitar Classes. More Workshops and Seminars will be announced, stay tuned!

Presented by the Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit