Adult Single-Day Tickets

Purchase Tickets

Adult Single-Day Tickets
Thursday, October 8, 2020 1:00 PM to Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:59 PM
Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, Kerrville, TX
Admission Type Price Quantity

Day 1 - Thursday, October 8, 2020

$42.50

Day 2 - Friday, October 9, 2020

$46.75

Day 3 - Saturday, October 10, 2020

$46.75

Day 4 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

$42.50

Day 5 - Monday, October 12, 2020

$29.75

Day 6 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020

$29.75

Day 7 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020

$29.75

Day 8 - Thursday, October 15, 2020

$42.50

Day 9 - Friday, October 16, 2020

$46.75

Day 10 - Saturday, October 17, 2020

$46.75

Day 11 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

$42.50
ALL SALES ARE FINAL
Show Details
  • When: Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 1:00 PM to Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 11:59 PM (Doors open at 1:00 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $29.75 - $55.00
  • Door Time: 1:00 PM
  • Show Type: Festival
Share with your friends:

With this ticket purchase you receive:

  • One, wristband to the 49th Annual Kerrville Folk Festival (October 8-18, 2020) good for the number of day/s you purchased 
  • Presented by the Kerrville Folk Festival Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit
    Held on Quiet Valley Ranch - 3876 Medina Hwy Kerrville, TX 78028